Who am I?

24 Oct

I am J.  We’ll just keep it at that for now.  I am a wife, a mom, a business coach and a graphic designer.  This blog will be a personal journal of my work life.  My business is doing pretty well, it’s been a one man show up until 3 months ago.  Then I decided to hire some folks to add to my team and branch out further.  We’re seeing a lot of growth and that makes me very happy.  I act as the head designer for our firm.  I try to keep the fact that I own it to a hush because I just want to design and coach.  I don’t want to do all the other stuff, I did it for a long time…  So far, it’s been a nice break. 

Business, art and design are all a great passion for me.  I hope we’ll all become fast friends and maybe you’ll learn a few things along the way.. who knows…

 That’s probably the most I’ve ever written about me in one sitting LOL!  I love to talk about other things, but not myself.  Anyhoo… back to work!

J.

Leave a Reply

