Slight Delay in our redesign…

29 Jan

I have got to be one of the most impatient people.  I know it.  And I apologize for it.  But I HATE waiting for things.  For those who are interested, our redesign will launch this week.. we had a little issue with hosts and we’re getting it sorted out before we can post our site live.

How is everyone?  Can you believe January is almost over already?  Where did it go?

Well i have to keep this short, as I’ve got a busy day ahead of me still.  But I just wanted to pop in and give you all an update.

J.

One Response to “Slight Delay in our redesign…”

  1. femkreations January 30, 2008 at 6:00 pm #

    I was eagerly waiting for the site to come up..Good to know this..
    FR

Leave a Reply

