Why can’t all days be like this?

20 Feb

moving upWhy does it seem that there are days that I get nothing done and there are days when I fly through my to do list like it’s nothing? This morning I had a to-do list a mile long and here it is, not even 2 o’clock yet and i’m just about finished with it. That’s so great! We’re just slammed right now. So unusual for february. I’ve heard other designers commenting how they are booked solid too so I’m glad to know it’s not just me 😀 Not that i’m complaining in the least, i’d much rather be busy than slow.

I was working on a mock up for a dating site today, anyone else realize how ugly dating sites are? … well.. they certainly can be. I’ve seen a few nicely done ones. I also busted out some mock up designs for a few “web 2.0” sites lol. I’d laugh if someone came and asked for a web 1.0 site. Can you imagine? 🙂 hee hee. That would be great. We always get such odd questions from folks about design or computers or business. So the question really wouldn’t surprise me if it did come up.

Well, i need to wrap this list up, so i better get back to it. Hope you all are having a great wednesday!

J.

http://www.jwdesigncenter.com

Leave a Reply

