The end of spring break and the glorious bliss that follows…

7 Apr

spring flowers I love my children, so please do not misunderstand me when I say that today, when I drop them off at school, I will come home and do a little dance. 🙂 Last week was spring break. Meaning instead of getting my super quiet mornings where I can get a ton done because both of the kiddies are at school… i had children here all day. Made it most inconvenient for meetings and what not. But we got through it. And today, i get my schedule back. YAY! Yay for all work at home mom’s and dad’s!!

So today at around 8:10 am Pacific time… think of me, as i’ll be dancing wiht a smile on my face and then getting back to work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

